Gallina & Sons Insurance Home Page Apartment Communities Business Insurance Personal Insurance Condominiums & HOAs

Our Management Team

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of our key employees.


William H. Gallina, MBA
Agency Principal
wgallina@gallinaandsons.com
 
Office Number  (412) 221-7010 Ext. 11
Fax Number 

(412) 221-7035

Scan for William H. Gallina, MBA's Contact Information
Elizabeth A. Gallina
Finance and Office Manager
egallina@gallinaandsons.com
 
Office Number  (412) 221-7010 Ext. 12
Fax Number 

(412) 221-7035

Scan for Elizabeth A. Gallina's Contact Information
Andrew C. Gallina
Commercial Lines Manager
agallina@gallinaandsons.com
 
Office Number  (412) 221-7010 Ext. 19
Fax Number 

(412) 221-7035

Scan for Andrew C. Gallina's Contact Information
William H. Gallina, Esq. CIRMS
Habitational Lines Manager
bgallina@gallinaandsons.com
 
Office Number  (412) 221-7010 Ext. 18
Fax Number 

(412) 221-7010

Scan for William H. Gallina, Esq.'s Contact Information
Timothy M. Gallina
Personal Lines Manager
tgallina@gallinaandsons.com
 
Office Number  (412) 221-7010 Ext. 15
Fax Number 

(412) 221-7035

Scan for Kathleen A. Barton's Contact Information
Barbara J. Bradfield
Communications
bbradfield@gallinaandsons.com
 
Office Number  (412) 221-7010 Ext. 10
Fax Number 

(412) 221-7035

Scan for Barbara J. Bradfield's Contact Information
Janet M. Marshall, CISR
Commercial Lines Customer Services
jmarshall@gallinaandsons.com
 
Office Number  (412) 221-7010 Ext. 13
Fax Number 

(412) 221-7035

Scan for Jill A. Maga, CISR's Contact Information
Tawnya L. Spoharski
Habitational Lines Customer Services
tspoharski@gallinaandsons.com
 
Office Number  (412) 221-7010 Ext. 20
Fax Number 

(412) 221-7035

Scan for Barbara P. Mekonis's Contact Information
Julie Lynn Baumgartner
Personal Lines Customer Service
jbaumgartner@gallinaandsons.com
Office Number  (412) 221-7010 Ext. 22
Fax Number 

(412) 221-7035

Scan for Cynthia A. Pasko's Contact Information
Michele Rea
Account Executive
mrea@gallinaandsons.com
 
Office Number  (412) 221-7010 Ext. 21
Fax Number  (412) 221-7035

© 2011 Gallina and Sons Insurance